top border
left top side
right top side

Staff

Angela Wells
Executive Director
434.797.8887, ext. 304
awells@smartbeginningsdp.org

Helen Jane Hodges
Director of Operations

434.797.8887, ext. 301
hjhodges@smartbeginningsdp.org

Kushana Galloway 
Administrative Coordinator
434.797.8887, ext. 300
kgalloway@smartbeginningsdp.org

Becky Tickle
Preschool Matters Coordinator

434.797.8887 ext. 306
btickle@smartbeginningsdp.org

Sara Evermoore
Infant and Toddler Specialist
VA Infant & Toddler Specialist Network
434.797.8887 ext. 305
severmoore@smartbeginningsdp.org

Stephanie Mann
Infant and Toddler Specialist
VA Infant & Toddler Specialist Network
434.797.8887 ext. 307
smann@smartbeginningsdp.org