top border
left top side
right top side

Staff

Ann Vandervliet Stratton
Executive Director
434.797.8887, ext. 303
avstratton@smartbeginningsdp.org

Jessica Webb
Operations Coordinator

434.797.8887, ext. 300
jwebb@smartbeginningsdp.org 

Angela M. Wells
Director of Innovation Implementation

434.797.8887, ext. 302
awells@smartbeginningsdp.org

Becky Tickle
Infant and Toddler Specialist

VA Infant & Toddler Specialist Network
434.797.8887 ext. 306
btickle@smartbeginningsdp.org

Helen Jane Hodges
Director of Operations

434.797.8887, ext. 301
hjhodges@smartbeginningsdp.org

Lakisha Word
Director of Quality Care and Education
434.797.8887, ext. 304
lword@smartbeginningsdp.org

Stephanie Mann
Strategy Coordinator
434.797.8887, ext. 305
smann@smartbeginningsdp.org 

Leigh Laughorn
Infant and Toddler Specialist
VA Infant & Toddler Specialist Network
434.797.8887 ext. 307
llaughorn@smartbeginningsdp.org