top border
left top side
right top side

Staff

Sue B. Davis, Ed.D.
Interim Executive Director
434.797.8887, ext. 303
sdavis@smartbeginningsdp.org

Jessica Breakley
Training Coordinator
434.797.8887, ext. 304
jbreakley@smartbeginningsdp.org

Angela M. Wells
Director of Professional Development

434.797.8887, ext. 302
awells@smartbeginningsdp.org

Becky Tickle
Preschool Matters Coordinator

434.797.8887 ext. 306
btickle@smartbeginningsdp.org

Helen Jane Hodges
Director of Operations

434.797.8887, ext. 301
hjhodges@smartbeginningsdp.org

Stephanie Mann
Infant and Toddler Specialist
VA Infant & Toddler Specialist Network
434.797.8887 ext. 307
smann@smartbeginningsdp.org 

Kushana Galloway Poole
Administrative Coordinator
434.797.8887, ext. 300
kgalloway@smartbeginningsdp.org

Deb Easley
Director of Data and Development
434.797.8887, ext. 305
deasley@smartbeginningsdp.org